St. Clement Parish Council

Tomas Hill (Clerk)
Bewnans Ke
34 Penlee Villas
Playing Place

Tel: 01872 865 840

Full Council (7 Seats)
Cllr George Doherty (Chair)
Cllr Theresa Cowling (Vice-chair)
Cllr Peter Thomas
Cllr Keith Littlejohns
Cllr Linda Hitchcox
Cllr David Stone
(There is 1 seat currently vacant)

St. Clement Parish Council Meeting dates: Last Wednesday of each month except December, at St. Clement Village Hall.

St Clement Parish Neighbourhood Plan

Since 2012, local communities have been able to produce Neighbourhood Plans for their local area, putting in place planning policies for the future development and growth of the Neighbourhood. Following initial public consultation meetings in 2014, St Clement Parish Council has decided to work with local residents to write a Neighbourhood Plan covering the whole of the parish. Neighbourhood Plans relate to the use and development of land and associated social, economic and environmental issues. Depending on what you the residents tell us, it may deal with a wide range of issues, such as housing, employment, heritage and transport, or it may focus on just one or two issues of particular local importance.

The St Clement Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group have been working for a number of years developing our Neighbourhood Plan proposal for the St Clement parish. For more details please visit their website at: